About Us

The focus of the Shenango Valley Chamber of Commerce is to create opportunities for our members to connect with the local business community while encouraging the growth of existing businesses and providing assistance to new companies relocating to the Shenango Valley and surrounding areas.

Our membership provides access to over 400 businesses and over 700 Chamber representatives. Our members benefit from creative programs that provide opportunities for continued growth and expansion while fostering strong business relationships. We aid in the success of our members' growth through:

  • Economic Development
  • Networking
  • Advertising opportunities
  • Member-to-Member Discounts
  • Health Care Programs
  • Business Expo
  • Breakfast Seminars
  • Member Referral program
  • After Hours Mixers
  • Educational Seminars
  • Leadership Shenango Program

We are very excited about the return on investment that membership in our chamber can bring to you and to your company. We look forward to having you as a part of the Shenango Valley’s future. To receive your complete informational packet, please contact us.

Board of Directors

Executive Council

Past President: Atkinson, Clancy

PNC Wealth Management
66 East State Street 
Sharon, PA  16146


President: McCall, Ron

Ekker, Kuster, McCall & Epstein One East State Street
Sharon, PA 16146

First Vice President: Owrey, Don

UPMC Horizon         
2200 Memorial Drive           
Farrell, PA 16121


Second Vice President:  Nugent, Shane

The Nugent Group           
500 Clarksville Road Hermitage, PA 16148

Secretary: Karlovic, Wendy

Health Link Services        
1526 East State Street          
Hermitage, PA 16148


Treasurer: Bartholomew, Jennifer

HBK CPAs & Consultants              
3110 Highland Road  Hermitage, PA 16148

Board of Directors

Scott Andrejchak - City of Sharon

Jo Anne Carrick - Penn State Shenango

Michael Ceci - City of Farrell

Drew Chamberlain - Autosoft, Inc.

Doug Decker - Laurel Technical Institute

Mark DeVincentis - Ellwood Crankshaft Group

Tom Dill - Keystone Blind Association

Tim Feeney - JMC Steel Group

Anne Flynn-Pulaski - Flynn'sTire Company, Inc.

David Grande - Huntington Bank

Gary Gulla - City of Hermitage

Mike Lisac - Warehouse Sales

Lee McCracken - Premier Power Solutions, LLC

Ken Roberston - Borough of Sharpsville

Lew Rosa - Ristvey Investment Group

Matthew Stewart - Mercer County Regional Planning Commission

Michael Torn - Edgewood Surgical

Jerry Trontel - Winner International

Brian Wallace - Fringe Benefit Services, Inc.


Peggy Mazyck - VisitMercerCountyPA

Randy Seitz - Penn Northwest Economic Development Corporation



Chamber Events